13U PeeWee (Western Ontario Baseball Association)

Print13U PeeWee Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %RFRADiffRF %Last 10Streak
8611130.81310367+360.6066-1-1WON 4
7610120.85710738+690.7386-1-0WON 2
7610120.8578049+310.6206-1-0LOST 1
7610120.8579261+310.6016-1-0WON 3
7520100.7148973+160.5495-2-0WON 2
541080.8006613+530.8354-1-0WON 4
440081.0006016+440.7894-0-0WON 4
532060.6006350+130.5583-2-0LOST 1
532060.6004842+60.5333-2-0WON 1
633060.5007063+70.5263-3-0WON 1
734060.4297173-20.4933-4-0WON 1
623150.4175269-170.4302-3-1WON 1
926150.27882113-310.4212-6-1LOST 1
422040.5004330+130.5892-2-0LOST 1
422040.5004640+60.5352-2-0LOST 1
523040.4006264-20.4922-3-0LOST 1
523040.4004854-60.4712-3-0WON 1
311130.5002329-60.4421-1-1WON 1
412130.3754457-130.4361-2-1LOST 1
715130.2145788-310.3931-5-1LOST 1
513130.3003065-350.3161-3-1WON 1
312020.3331934-150.3581-2-0LOST 1
514020.2002751-240.3461-4-0LOST 4
413020.2502650-240.3421-3-0LOST 2
402220.2502759-320.3140-2-2TIED 1
413020.2501954-350.2601-3-0LOST 2
504110.1004672-260.3900-4-1LOST 3
303000.0001844-260.2900-3-0LOST 3
000000.0000000.0000-0-0-
Recent Games
Fri, Jun 24
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Upcoming Games
Mon, Jul 04
Tue, Jul 05
Wed, Jul 06
Thu, Jul 07
Fri, Jul 08
Game Data Last Updated: Jul 01, 12:32 PM, Next Update: Jul 01, 12:37 PM