13U (Western Ontario Baseball Association)

Print13U Exhibition Loop Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %RFRADiffRF %L10STRK
6600121.0005721+360.7316-0-0W6
7610120.8576927+420.7196-1-0W2
8530100.6259364+290.5925-3-0W1
642080.6676950+190.5804-2-0W1
523040.4003751-140.4202-3-0L2
624040.3333776-390.3272-4-0W2
413020.2502527-20.4811-3-0L3
817020.12570104-340.4021-7-0L7
404000.000542-370.1060-4-0L4
000000.0000000.0000-0-0-
000000.0000000.0000-0-0-
Recent Games
Wed, Jul 03
Sun, Jul 07
Wed, Jul 10
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Wed, Jul 17
Upcoming Games
Mon, Jul 22
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Game Data Last Updated: Jul 18, 12:56 PM, Next Update: Jul 18, 1:01 PM