18U C OBA Champions - Mitchell Astros, News (Western Ontario Baseball Association)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
18U C OBA Champions - Mitchell Astros
Submitted By WOBA Secretary on Sunday, August 18, 2019
Congratulations to Mitchell's 18U team for their success at OBA Championships.

Front row left to right: Kyle Richardson, Wyatt Huitema, Tanner Dietz , Ryan Harmer, Curtis Eidt, Heather Monden(head coach)
Back row: Trevor Dixon(assistant coach), Josh Eidt, Eric Gettler, Clayton Rapien, Ben small, Jake Monden, Zach Dow, Jackson Macarthur. 
This article has been viewed 861 times.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
Printed from wobabaseball.ca on Friday, August 7, 2020 at 10:39 PM