15U (Western Ontario Baseball Association)

Print15U Exhibition Loop Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %RFRADiffRF %L10STRK
8611130.8137245+270.6156-1-1W3
10442100.5007887-90.4734-4-2W2
541080.8003716+210.6984-1-0W4
642080.6674544+10.5064-2-0L1
926150.2787169+20.5072-6-1L1
110021.000112+90.8461-0-0W1
707000.0002879-510.2620-7-0L7
000000.0000000.0000-0-0-
000000.0000000.0000-0-0-
Recent Games
Thu, Jun 27
Wed, Jul 03
Thu, Jul 04
Sun, Jul 07
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Wed, Jul 17
Upcoming Games
Mon, Jul 22
Thu, Aug 01
Tue, Aug 06
Thu, Aug 08
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Game Data Last Updated: Jul 18, 12:51 PM, Next Update: Jul 18, 12:56 PM