9U General (Western Ontario Baseball Association)

Print9U General Regular Season North Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %RFRADiffRF %L10STRK
101000201.00015467+870.69710-0-0W10
12840160.667190128+620.5977-3-0L2
10820160.80015566+890.7018-2-0W5
10820160.80017065+1050.7238-2-0W6
10622140.7009965+340.6046-2-2L1
10640120.600164130+340.5586-4-0L1
9630120.66711998+210.5486-3-0W4
10541110.55085102-170.4555-4-1W1
12561110.458139188-490.4255-5-0W2
8530100.62510363+400.6205-3-0W2
7520100.71410986+230.5595-2-0W3
9540100.5569979+200.5565-4-0L1
11560100.4558986+30.5095-5-0W2
844080.500107110-30.4934-4-0L2
743080.5716973-40.4864-3-0L1
844080.5007689-130.4614-4-0W2
835060.3756887-190.4393-5-0L2
1228260.250108184-760.3701-7-2L3
724150.3578093-130.4622-4-1L3
413020.2504844+40.5221-3-0L2
211020.5002423+10.5111-1-0W1
211020.5002223-10.4891-1-0L1
817020.1256390-270.4121-7-0L5
211020.5002132-110.3961-1-0W1
817020.1254483-390.3461-7-0L4
615020.1672795-680.2211-5-0L1
1009110.05068180-1120.2740-9-1L9
404000.0001990-710.1740-4-0L4
Recent Games
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Upcoming Games
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Game Data Last Updated: Jul 18, 12:51 PM, Next Update: Jul 18, 12:56 PM