9U General (Western Ontario Baseball Association)

Print9U General Regular Season South Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %RFRADiffRF %L10STRK
9900181.00017061+1090.7369-0-0W9
11920180.818213110+1030.6598-2-0W4
11920180.818185105+800.6388-2-0W3
14860160.571177200-230.4696-4-0W2
10721150.750148114+340.5657-2-1W3
8710140.87513993+460.5997-1-0L1
12750140.583160154+60.5105-5-0W5
9540100.5568886+20.5065-4-0W3
14590100.357156202-460.4363-7-0W1
1046080.400131133-20.4964-6-0W2
1147080.364127148-210.4623-7-0L5
945080.444130165-350.4414-5-0L3
14310170.250232266-340.4661-8-1L4
532060.6004844+40.5223-2-0L1
1129040.18286177-910.3272-8-0L2
1119130.13659116-570.3371-8-1L2
614130.2503370-370.3201-4-1L2
312020.3332839-110.4181-2-0L2
101000.0001112-10.4780-1-0L1
101000.000910-10.4740-1-0L1
101000.000320-170.1300-1-0L1
101000.00019-80.1000-1-0L1
000000.0000000.0000-0-0-
000000.0000000.0000-0-0-
000000.0000000.0000-0-0-
Recent Games
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Upcoming Games
Thu, Jul 18
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Game Data Last Updated: Jul 18, 12:27 PM, Next Update: Jul 18, 12:32 PM