PeeWee, 2017 (Western Ontario Baseball Association)

PrintPeeWee OBA Exhibition Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %RFRADiffRF %L10STRK
8710140.8757850+280.6097-1-0L1
8521110.6888251+310.6175-2-1W1
844080.5005854+40.5184-4-0W2
844080.5005459-50.4784-4-0W1
422040.5002430-60.4442-2-0L1
927040.2224979-300.3832-7-0L1
513130.3003044-140.4051-3-1L1
101000.00089-10.4710-1-0L1
000000.0000000.0000-0-0-
101000.00007-70.0000-1-0L1
Recent Games
Sat, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 28
Sat, Jul 29
Mon, Aug 07
Sun, Aug 13
Tue, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 18
Tue, Aug 22
Mon, Aug 28
Game Data Last Updated: Feb 28, 3:50 PM, Next Update: Mar 09, 3:50 PM