18U (Western Ontario Baseball Association)

Print18U Exhibition Loop Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %RFRADiffRF %L10STRK
5500101.0004614+320.7675-0-0W5
743080.5716531+340.6774-3-0L1
633060.5003446-120.4253-3-0L3
623150.4172143-220.3282-3-1W1
825150.3134451-70.4632-5-1W2
523040.4002145-240.3182-3-0L1
101000.00045-10.4440-1-0L1
Recent Games
Mon, Jun 17
Thu, Jun 20
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Wed, Jun 26
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Mon, Jul 15
Upcoming Games
Thu, Jul 18
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 01
Mon, Aug 05
Game Data Last Updated: Jul 18, 2:36 PM, Next Update: Jul 18, 2:41 PM